Children at FIRST LEGO League tournament

FIRST® LEGO® League (FLL) UK and Ireland

Solve real world problems with the help of a robot!

Sponsors

Contact

For more information email: firstlegoleague@theiet.org

How to register

Tournaments

 

Registrations for FIRST® LEGO® League 2017-18 "Hydro Dynamics" will open shortly. Below is a list of tournament dates for the new season.

 

Tournament location

Date

Barrow in Furness Thursday 14 December 2017
Basildon, Essex Tuesday 28 November 2017
Birmingham Friday 15 December 2017
Bradford Tuesday 5 December 2017
Bradford Wednesday 6 December 2017
Brighton/ Crawley (Gatwick) Friday 12 January 2018
Bristol Wednesday 17 January 2018
Bristol Thursday 18 January 2018
Callington, Cornwall TBC
Cambridge Tuesday 16 January 2018
Canterbury Tuesday 5 December 2017
Canterbury Wednesday 6 December 2017
Cork TBC
Coventry Saturday 16 December 2017
Dereham TBC
Dublin TBC
Dundee Saturday 13 January 2018
Edinburgh Saturday 20 January 2018
Glasgow Saturday 9 December 2017
Llandudno Early Jan 2018 TBC
London - East Saturday 20 January 2018
London - North Saturday 2 December 2017
Market Deeping Saturday 6 January 2018
Middlesbrough (Teesside) Saturday 6 January 2018 TBC
Newbury Saturday 6 January 2018
Newcastle-Under-Lyme Wednesday 24 January 2018
Nottingham Tuesday 19 December TBC
Plymouth Friday 12 January 2018
Portsmouth 18/19/20 December 2017 TBC
Preston Monday 18 December 2017
Preston Tuesday 19 December 2017
Sheffield Wednesday 13 December 2017
South Tyneside Thursday 7 December 2017
Swansea Wednesday 13 December 2017
Warrington Tuesday 5 December 2017
Warrington Wednesday 6 December 2017
Welwyn Garden City Saturday 6 January 2018
Winchester Thursday 14 December 2017
Workington, Cumbria Tuesday 16 January 2018
Workington, Cumbria Wednesday 17 January 2018

FLL FAQs